Published by:

Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany
represented by the Management Board:
Werner Baumann, Chairman
Liam Condon, Wolfgang Nickl, Stefan Oelrich, Heiko Schipper
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1
51373 Leverkusen, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)214 30-1
E-mail: Inquiries can be sent to info@9366f07775304ab4ad19d72320993355bayer.com or using our contact form.
Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court
(Amtsgericht): HRB 48248
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859

Edited by:

Bayer AG

Bayer AG
Investor Relations

Bayer AG
Human Resources

Postal address
Bayer AG
Building W 11
51368 Leverkusen, Germany

? Copyright Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany